ID 18781

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 18.06.1974
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 67 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Psychologist
Sprachen Englisch fließend
I like different sides of life - laugh, live, love... Appreciate interesting conversations and good sense of humor. My passion is to learn something new, so I have 3 educations in different areas. I love my job which gives me opportunity to work online anywhere in the world. I am positive, easy-going, open, sincere. I like to be on the move. I like to exchange positive emotions and soul warmth, create coziness and pleasant atmosphere at home. I have many interests and hobbies. I like to spend time on nature, enjoy different sports - yoga, walking, cycling. I like watching movies at home and in the cinema, reading books, traveling, I like to discover new cities and countries with their culture, history, traditions, cuisine. I also like visiting cultural events - concerts, theaters, opera, exhibitions. I am glad to learn new culinary recipes and cook new delicious dishes. I can also add to the list of my interests psychology, history, art
I am looking for a man who wants to create a family. He must be well-educated, interesting conversationalist, easy going, with positive vibes and a good sense of humor, energetic, who likes to be active in life, who likes sports and healthy lifestyle. I want my man to be open and sincere, kind and caring, a man who likes to travel, likes nature, history and art. And of course I would like him to be mentally and emotionally stable. I am looking for a life partner to wake up with and enjoy life together.