ID 19076

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 12.02.1966
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 1993F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Nurse
Ausgeübter Beruf Seniorenzentrum Pflegehilfskraft
Sprachen Deutsch durchschnittlich
When the weather is fine I like to be outdoors: walking, picnics, hiking. Nature helps me to find the harmony with myself and with surrounding world. I lead a healthy life style. I enjoy having a good, intelligent conversation with interesting people. I like spending a cold evening with an interesting book. I can say that I am very active person and try to be always fit and healthy. I am a loyal and emotional woman with an easy-going nature. I can be romantic and tender, feminine and fragile, but at times when it is needed I am very decisive, purposeful and strong. I am attentive to my family and friends. I am well-balanced and I am able to listen and come to compromises. I want to build my future relations based on tender love, mutual care, trust and understanding. I live and work in Germany on Tegernsee.
I hope to find a real man with a kind, open heart and soft character. I like strong, active, self-confident, reliable, attentive, intelligent and serious man. But after all we don’t fall in love with a set of qualities, but we fall in love with a real person. And I want to meet someone who will take my breath away and make me feel the happiest woman in the world.