ID 16036

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 11.12.1989
Größe 179 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung lawyer, civil employee
Ausgeübter Beruf administrator in Premium Sport club Olympic
Sprachen Englisch gut
Französisch etwas
I am romantic, intelligent and attractive lady looking love and to be loved. I am calm, peaceful, kind, polite, modest, purposeful girl with good sense of humor. I was born in Siberia in an intelligent and educated family. I moved to St. Petersburg where I graduated from the University of the Lawer Department. I am now finishing practice in the legal profession and work in the Premium Club for position of administrator. I dream of a friendly, sincerely and cheerful family. I dream about my husband who will love me and our children. My parents are a great example of relationship and family values. I dream to achieve same qualities in relationships. I am hardworking, I am not afraid of work. I'm educated. I am interested to learn new things in science, culture, art, music and sports. My dream is to give future children a good education, together with my husband grow up them, be successful in our joint affairs and projects.
My future man and husband is handsome, intelligent, well-groomed, kind, calm, educated, dreaming about family and about True LOVE. He should be sincere in his intentions and feelings. He shall want to develop family life together with me, wanting to go ahead and looking for only the positive aspects in life. My man is creative, polite, sensual and just a good man.