Daniela

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Daniela aus Rivne (Ukraine), 19 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf student

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18712

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 11.11.2002
Größe 169 cm
Gewicht 73 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Designer
Ausgeübter Beruf student
Sprachen Englisch etwas
My personality is simple. I cannot say that I am dreamer. I am like an every girl looking for a real boy who can protect me and give support. I like to dream sometimes, but prefer to live in real world. If you are the one who loves active life, travel and just be yourself, come and join me. I listen with tenderness and compassion when someone shares. I look for ways to help someone and I do it. I treat everyone with the same love and respect, regardless of their social class. I feel comfortable with different people. I know how to live and enjoy the life. I am white page waiting for my author to be writing.
First and foremost are respect and honesty. I want a man who has respect for himself and shows respect to others. An honest man is, generally speaking, a trustworthy man. Maturity being a very important quality. And of course a thank you here, a romantic dinner there, and a little more effort every day, and you can easily have me - a perfectly happy woman at your side.