ID 17322

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 05.05.1989
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung managment, marketing
Ausgeübter Beruf shop assistant, consultant in shop of health cosmetic
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
My friends say that I’m a sensual, feminine, communicative, purposeful, energetic and elegant woman, who is ready to help, with a big kind heart. I am a purposeful, sensual, romantic and cheerful person, the maximum quantity of time carrying out at my work, my purpose - to have a desire to create a lovely family and give our children a good education. I make all the efforts to live harmoniously, but this is not possible without the feeling of love in the heart. I believe love is waiting for me in the future as my biggest dream is about a strong and deep feeling to a loving and caring man. My hobbies are traveling, fitness, dancing, fashion, theater, shopping, music, literature, cosmetology and medicine. I love an active way of life, sports, gymnastics. Every morning I start running or I do exercise before going to work, I like to meet friends. I like cooking, especially Italian dishes, I like cooking healthy food, salads and cocktails.
I dream to create a strong family spirit and a strong union with my partner! I sincerely dream to find a husband, who can be my friend. I am kind, active modern. I am ready to be a good wife and best companion for my man. Looking for a man, who inflamed my heart and present me warmth and a smile. I am open for acquaintance, I look for a strong man who isn't afraid of barriers and is ready to create serious relations with the woman from Russia.