ID 16507

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 25.08.1988
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Dentist
Ausgeübter Beruf Dentist
Sprachen Deutsch gut
Englisch etwas
My eyes can be attracted by the most beautiful things in the world, but inside of me – in my heart, I want to choose only the most important things. I live with such a belief that behind every successful man is a woman who’s actually getting ahead of him. Whatever I do, I do it with grace, style, warmth and a smile, because positive thoughts influence us and our life. I am sure about one thing - I am very optimistic but tender woman with a sense of humor... I am very determined and will fight for the happiest moments in my life!
There are many ways to live our life, but I want to live my life with a feeling of simple woman’s happiness. One way for life is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as if everything is a miracle! I think, that everything is a miracle in our world and we have to love every inch of this beauty and nature around us and if you believe, that everything is possible in this world - it will come true! I’m looking for a person, who is ready to be with me in any situation like in happy and hard times! I need a man, who will love me when I’m sick and who will treat me and sit next to me. Perhaps you are reading these lines at the moment….You are the one for me.