Ekaterina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ekaterina  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 49 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe graublau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf architect, interior designer

zu Favoritinnen

ID 16832

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 09.05.1972
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung designer
Ausgeübter Beruf architect, interior designer
Sprachen Englisch gut
My name is Ekaterina, I was born in Belorussia but more than 20 years I have been living and working in Saint Petersburg city. I am feminine, family oriented, faithful, determinate and communicative woman. I can be a good friend. I am single and have no children. I'm interested in Eastern philosophy, practicing Buddhism, I love traveling, I love Latin dancing, I like cooking. I am interested in a trip to India, Nepal, Tibet, Europe. I am interested in everything that can make a person better (body and soul). I try to follow the rules of a healthy lifestyle. I do not eat meat, I like fish, vegetables, fruit e,c. I do sport, I like massage. I drive often on nature, sometimes with a good company I like share a glass of good wine or whiskey with my friends. I am romanic and courageous. I can be different, calm and active. I would like to meet a man who is close to me by soul, I dream to share all the joys and sorrows together. In a man I appreciate the humor, faithfulness, reliablity, honesty. My dream is to travel together and discover new and interesting places in the world, to develop spiritually and to be happy.
I al looking for an active man, who travels with pleasure, takes trips. I do not have children and I am ready to accept children of my partner. I will respect the culture and customs of the country where I will live in the future. Important for me is that my man had respect for family members and family values. We have to develop our interests and open new things in literature, art or music (does not matter). I would like to go to the cinema, cooking, spend romantic evenings together. I'm an active woman but calmly, balanced and reasonably. Important for me is also that my man understands and accepts my interests, my life's energy and my culture.