Ekaterina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ekaterina  aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 31 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf designer architect

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17825

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 08.04.1989
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Engineer - constructor of subway
Ausgeübter Beruf designer architect
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am here to meet a nice kind man to share my life with! I hope that together we could enjoy life! I am a cheerful and open-minded girl. I am open to everything new and I have a lot of energy for everything. I am active, creative, purposeful, positive, cheerful, kind, resourceful, inquisitive, compassionate, with a good sense of humor. At least my friends say that. But it is for you to decide if you will know me better. But I am not one of those, who will be pretending, so if you will meet me in reality, you should know that you will meet a real me, and not the created image. I am who I am, and never try to be someone else. I consider this as also one of my " bonus ".
I would like my man to be kind, with a sense of humor, savvy, attentive, purposeful, easy to communicate, caring, with his opinion, smart and faithful. In any way, I am ready to accept my man with all merits and demerits. I want to have a happy family.