Ekaterina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ekaterina aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Doctor

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17571

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 17.02.1982
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung therapist
Ausgeübter Beruf Doctor
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I would like to introduce myself and tell you a little about my personality. I am a young lady from Ukraine, I am a doctor and I live a very active and interesting life. I would like to meet my man and hope he will be my future husband, and my life after that will be more interesting. I am a strong lady, but with a very mild character. I have many friends and all my patients will become my good friends in the future and they all say that I am a very communicative person. I am a good cooker, I am a good listener, I am a good person who is always ready to help everybody. I am ready for the changes in my life and that is why I am here.
I am looking for a strong man, active, open, honest and with a good character. I want to meet a person who is ready to have a family, to make plans for the future and support each other in everything. I would like to share my life with my man and make him happy and get his attention to me.