Ekaterina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ekaterina aus Kiev (Ukraine), 30 Jahre, Haarfarbe weiß, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf laboratory assisstant

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18012

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 20.12.1991
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung ecologist
Ausgeübter Beruf laboratory assisstant
Sprachen Englisch gut
I am the child of the sun! Yes, it is true about me. I am very cheerful, lively, active, curious, hot and flexible. I am very sensual, stubborn in my desires and ideas. I am sweet, pretty, trustworthy, goal-oriented, optimistic and passionate! I adore sports! Yoga classess help me to keep in shape and feel full of energy every day. I love many kinds of music. I am interested in designing. I enjoy visiting art galleries and different interesting exhibitions. I love cooking a lot. And travelling is also my hobby.
Well, what features attract me in men… To my mind, a real man should be brave in decisions and acting, purposeful, romantic, attentive, emotional, active, joyful, funny, confident, independent and optimistic. I want him not only to accept me as I am, but to feel the happiest person in the world for loving me!:-) I dream about this mutual kind of love in my life!