Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ekaterina aus Odessa (Ukraine), 32 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung College, Ausgeübter Beruf Cosmetologist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18055

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 16.03.1989
Größe 159 cm
Gewicht 46 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2011F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Paramedic
Ausgeübter Beruf Cosmetologist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
What can I tell about myself? Well…I'm pretty communicative and rather natural. My numerous friends say that I'm really reliable, sociable, understanding. I’m active and cheerful, live a healthy lifestyle, kind hearted and secure with myself. Just to be a woman – is my sole calling. I wish to stand by my man and every day brings him all my love and warmth my heart can hold. I try to avoid all kinds of conflicts and quarrels. I consider myself as the most peaceful person in the whole world! I follow the rule: do not criticize others and you won’t be criticized. I prefer variety in everything, especially in clothes and food. Mostly it depends on my mood. Today I can wear high heels and a tight elegant gown, tomorrow I change them to blue jeans and moccasins. Sneakers? They are good for my exercises in the gym. Being happy is one way of being wise. I like to study because knowledge is useful. I'm fond of reading as it gives not only knowledge, but also wonderful moments of joy and pleasure. I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I don't like when people are rude and aggressive. In my opinion, goals are imaginations about the future, about something that you want to achieve in your life. Every person in the world has their goals, and tries to achieve it, but it is not easy, you must be patient and emphatic. Somebody has goals: to get a better life, to find true love, to go to the country of their dreams, or even to read book, that you had wanted once. I have my goals too, it’s not so easy and I know I must do my best to achieve it. I hope that the charteristics that you seek the most in a future partner you will find in me.
I am looking for a friend and partner in life, a person who is the equal of me in personality, character, honesty and intelligence. I am looking to meet a person with whom I can build a long-term relationship, a man that wants happiness and can appreciate a good, honest, sprightly woman with strong family values. I want to find positive, large-hearted and family-oriented man, who understands the difficulties of adaptation in foreign country. Trust and mutual respect is the very important for me. He should be reliable, strong, family-oriented, tender, generous.