Ekaterina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ekaterina aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 33 Jahre, Haarfarbe braun, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf construction holding manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18302

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 21.08.1987
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 68 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung developer manager
Ausgeübter Beruf construction holding manager
Sprachen Englisch gut
I am smart, kind, sincere, active outgoing, well-educated, purposeful. I absolutely know than I am ready for changes in my life. I was married and led an active life both in my career and at home. I graduated from the University of Marketing and Personal Sales Manager and continued to study and develop throughout the years in the construction market and the purchase of new real estate, mortgage lending and the possibility of acquiring quality housing. Once I discovered that only I work in our family, our roads parted, it’s very difficult to pull “all” and work and household chores alone. I am for equal rights, so that both man and woman are active. After all, I also dream of becoming a mother and raising children.
Probably all women write the same "kind, caring, family oriented," maybe I will be no exception. I could writing than probably at the beginning we should both like to each other and then we will see what's going on. I'm interested in a serious, trusting family relationship with my beloved. A person should be ready to help and support me during the first period, until I find a new job in a new country.