Ekaterina

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ekaterina aus St. Petersburg (Russland), 37 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf state employee

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18314

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 13.06.1983
Größe 171 cm
Gewicht 56 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2001M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung public servant
Ausgeübter Beruf state employee
Sprachen Englisch gut
I am inspired by traveling, unexpected events, extraordinary personality, original ideas, the conventions and prejudices not for me. Love to enjoy the simple things, the sun, the leaves, just a good day! Really appreciate the attention and care, as timely greetings with meaningful events and unexpected surprises such as a bouquet of daisies or getting a postcards (I love to send and receive postcards). I value family ties very much. And really want to create a strong family with a reliable loving man for whom actions are above words. I do not tolerate nicety, pettiness and tediousness. A man is more an object of worship and idealization for me, I have to admire him always. For my part, I always ready to give support and help to my man and always ready to inspire him to new accomplishments, to grow and self-develop. My hobbies are travel, nature, art, painting, architecture. I like historical films and films of the 20th century. I am fond of drawing, I love good music of different genres, interested in wine and wine making, love cultural events (ballet, exhibitions, etc.). I love dancing (was a professional Russian folk dancer), interested in yachting (participated in regattas on sailing yachts), love to learn everything new.
I am looking for a smart, caring, reliable and thoughtful man, with good sense of humor, successful in career and social status. My man is wealthy, animal-loving, travel-loving. It is advisable that he can speak English so that we can communicate.