Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ekaterina aus Poltava (Ukraine), 36 Jahre, Haarfarbe schwarz, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf economist

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18995

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 27.05.1987
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2015M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf economist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Let me to tell you more about my character. I am a bright, positive, kind woman with light and warm character. I am an optimist. I believe in people, I try to help people who surround me. In any situation, I try to stay positive, to spend every day with a smile and in a positive mood. My family and friends play a great role in my life. I am open to the World. I am sure that travelling helps in getting new experience, expanding horizons and a searching for new ideas. I am sporty and active. I lead a healthy style of life. I like dancing, going in for sports, reading and driving.
I would like to share this World with my second half. I am looking for a man who is an interesting interlocutor. I see him like a man who is kind, positive, caring and self-confident. I dream of meeting a worthy man who wants to love and to be loved, to be surrounded with care and tenderness.