Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Ekaterina aus Andere Länder, 34 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Technische Schule, Ausgeübter Beruf Tailor

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19211

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 29.12.1989
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2012M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung Tailor
Ausgeübter Beruf Tailor
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
I am someone who values honesty above all else, and this applies to both how I interact with myself and others. I believe that being open and responsible is a crucial part of building strong relationships, and I strive to cultivate these qualities in my daily life. While I am generally a cheerful and sociable person, I am also quite focused and serious when I need to be. I enjoy learning new things and am always eager to expand my knowledge and skills. When it comes to communicating with others, I am adaptable and have a versatile personality that allows me to connect with different people. I live in Germany.
The man of my dreams is one who radiates confidence and self-assurance. He is sure of himself and his actions, and doesn't hesitate to take charge when the situation calls for it. He treats women with the respect and dignity, and values their opinions and feelings. He is someone who takes responsibility for his life, and doesn't rely on anyone else to make his decisions or solve his problems. He has a great sense of humor, and can make me laugh even in the toughest of times. Above all, he knows exactly what he wants from life and has a clear plan on how to achieve it.