ID 14117

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 27.02.1978
Größe 172 cm
Gewicht 65 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2000F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung lecturer
Ausgeübter Beruf chief of the department in the University
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I’m not a great expert in self presentations so I will try to stay impartial while speaking about myself. They say I’m responsible, purposeful, kind, tender, caring, balanced and mature woman with strong family values. I’m open hearted and sensitive person so I can be hurt easily. But still I believe in the best qualities in people and still trust them. I can’t stand hysterics and dramas, I prefer to live in peace and harmony enjoying everyday life with it’s every moment. Like any other person I want to love and to be loved, to care and to be cared and to share my life with my soul mate. My friends say that I’m very many-sided person so my interests and likings are almost innumerable. Actually I’m very dynamic and active person and I like outdoor activities, learning new and interesting things, meeting with not ordinary people, visiting some special places. I adore reading and traveling. Usually I follow an old saying “a sound mind in a sound body” and I believe that sport helps me to keep myself in a good shape. So I’m keen on downhill skiing and tourism and swimming. Most of all I like to go to the theater and to the cinema, sometimes I would like to visit concerts.
I clearly understand that nobody is perfect. I don’t want to get perfect man. I wish him to be perfect for me only. So I hope to meet intelligent, cheerful, caring, family oriented, kind and honest, loving children man with a good sense of humor I want I could trust him and rely on. I wish he could share my feelings and intentions moving towards together to the same direction doing our best to become happy and lovely family.