ID 14301

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 22.12.1961
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1985M
Kinderwunsch nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
My leading qualities that could fully characterize me are my sense of humor and ironic view on things. It helps me to survive in any life situation and to stay reasonable and decisive. I consider myself to be totally cheerful, optimistic and very positive woman. I value personal communication and I’m always open and glad to meet new people. I’m very hospitable and I like to invite my friends and my close people to my house and cook something special for them. Then I get pure pleasure when we are sitting cozy and speak about everything. That are I’m sure the best moments in our life. I believe I’m very advanced and progressive person with rich and many sided inner world. Actually I don’t have any special hobby either professional or amateur. In general I like everything that brings me new experience, fresh emotions and bright feelings. I lie listening to the music, visiting theater and dancing as it keep my mood at the high level. I adore nature. I like walking around wood, parks, and along the seaside, observing how wonderful our nature is in its every detail. Besides I’m keen on traveling. I like to learn new places and new countries, with its customs, traditions and people mentality.
They say that modern women are extremely exigent to their men and want them to be supermen. Here I say that in any times man should stay a man that means courageous, responsible, strong and honest. That are the most important qualities I think. Actually I hope to meet kind, open hearted, cheerful, loving and caring man. I want him to be my soul mate in the whole meaning of this word. I dream we could share our preferences in everything, we could have the same life intentions and priorities. I expect we could be good partners, close friends and passionate lovers. That is the ideal of my relationships and I don’t need a perfect man to get it. I could accept my man as he is with all advantages and disadvantages he has. I just want him to know how to make me happy.