ID 15405

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 13.06.1973
Größe 169 cm
Gewicht 54 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2003M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung gymnastic trainer
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am an active, sporty woman with kind and calm character, who believes that kindness will save the world. I am sunny, cheerful and family-oriented. Sport is my life and I try to be in good shape all the time. I am master of sports and won many competitions in my past so I` m very purposeful lady and like to reach my goals. I really love children and animals, I appreciate every person that comes my way. I love making romantic surprises for my close people, to pamper and make them happy. I like creating cozy atmosphere in my house and prefer healthy life style and food. Sometimes I am very active, and sometimes I like to be relaxed and calm. I am a life-loving woman, I like to communicate and learn new things. Life is short so I`m trying no matter what to keep myself happy, positive and optimistic. Perhaps I am the woman you are looking for:)
I appreciate honesty and decency. I am looking for an honest and loyal man, a real gentleman who is interested in a serious relationship. A man who will take care of his woman, who is ready to speak openly about his feelings and emotions. I like active men in every way but also we must have ability to find peace and quiet moments in each others arms. I wish my future beloved to have a strong character and with a good sense of humor. Someone who will respect me and I wish us to share same interests in life. I want to be a little girl in the caring hands of my beloved man, who will not give me a reason to cry. It is important for me that my future man loves children and animals. If you are with an open mind and a warm heart, then we definitely need to get to know each other better! Please be honest with me!