ID 16248

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 02.07.1992
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2012M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am an active and communicative person by my nature. I try to be there for people I love and like to get it back from my friends when I am in need. I believe I am caring and open. It is easy to say what you really think with no hiding the truth. Thy say I am straightforward and honest. I value those people I have in my life and always open for the new communication. Everyone like having free time and I am not and exception. When it comes to the free time I have, I like spending it on the nature. Besides, I am fond of music and I try to listen to the nice music to make my mood better or just to listen to it when I am sad. It is always up to my mood what music to choose for listening. Traveling is my passion and I hope to see lots of beautiful places of interest. For me it is important to not travel alone to always share the impressions with someone special beside me.
I would like my man to be reliable and interesting, someone I do not feel boring with. I have the hope to meet the one I love and rely on. He should always be there for me as well as I am there for him. If he is the one I trust, he will always have it until it is broken. My man is the one I feel safe with. He is the one who protects me, so I could sometimes feel weak as a lady.