ID 16535

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 12.11.1978
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung аccounting and auditing
Ausgeübter Beruf Banker
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch durchschnittlich
Lonely woman is seeking for her MAN! I am positive and for me the glass is always half full. Looking for someone with similar traits! I am on this sight with serious intentions. In relations for me the most important is loyalty and honesty. People say that I am diligent and at the same time very friendly. With good sense of humor. I am a woman who believes in love and trust communication is the key for any relationship. I also believe that friendship may turn to love! I am a lady looking for her soulmate to create a family. I like most of the outdoor activities. I want us to be a nice couple sharing all the feelings and emotions together, having common points of view. And, of course, it would be great to spend time together.
As well as most people here I am looking for someone special. For my MAN. One woman man. Looking for someone faithful and loving. The one I can trust. It’s also would be great if he is sportive and share my interests and love outdoors activities. Preferably with good sense of humor and at the same time with serious intentions to start a family. His nationality, age and income are not the priority for me. I am not searching for gold, I am searching for love, which is true wealth. If you think the same please nook my door. You are desperately welcome!