ID 16599

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 25.06.1981
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf bank employee
Sprachen Englisch gut
I am a creative and inspired person by my nature. I like being active and positive about life. I am a cultured and well-educated woman who is interested in many different kinds of activities. I have a soft but at the same time demanding character. I am curious and always try to learn new things and get new skills. I like developing and improving my personality. I adore children and animals. I like making and decorating things with my hands. I am interested in arts and crafts. Travelling is my passion and there are so many beautiful places on the earth which I would like to see. I enjoy cooking and they say I am good at it! I am fond of art! I like creating beautiful and exclusive sewing and plaiting things. I like to make comfort and coziness at home.
I am searching for a kind and cultured man who is curious about life and have a positive personality. He should love traveling like me and share my interests. I want to meet a loving, caring, understanding man who can be for me not only soul mate, a beloved, partner in life but also a friend. I am looking for a good and reliable man with whom I can build a strong and happy family which will be based on love, understanding, respect and support.