ID 16600

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 03.05.1987
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf interpreter
Sprachen Englisch gut
Truthfully speaking, it is very difficult to describe myself, because we can see ourselves differently than other people see us. But I will try to be objective))) I am kind, sympathetic and easygoing person. I like to listen to people and they often tell me about their problems and know that I sincerely try to help them. Indeed, the spirit of adventure is burning in my soul. I like nature and animals; therefore I adore resting outdoors with nice and kind people. I like everything that can impress me. It can be good plays, films and concerts.I have many different interests and hobbies. In my childhood I was professionally involved in dancing, now it is just my hobby.After a hard day, I prefer to read some interesting book and since I have rich imagination, the book is the whole world for me with its heroes, adventures and different interesting outlooks on life. In my life I am very curious, that’s why I always try to visit as much as possible different places in our country to get acquainted with local features and characters.
In man I appreciate loyalty and honesty the most of all. I would like to meet kind, decent and reliable man with good sense of humor, who will respect and understand me. As for me, I need caring, tender and intelligent man, whom I can share my life with to live in love and harmony and whom I can trust whole-heartedly. I cannot stand up to impudence and rudeness, so I do not want to find these features of the character in my future darling man. I'm serious about building strong and trusting relationship and I would like to find the same wish in my loved one.