ID 16935

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 05.11.1965
Größe 178 cm
Gewicht 61 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe graublau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1987F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen gelegentlich
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung engineer -eсonomist
Ausgeübter Beruf entrepreneur
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I would describe myself as communicative, kind, modest and loyal person. I am a very cheerful person, and I like to enjoy life. I dream that all people in the world are happy and have a good attitude to others. I think that life is too precious to waste it on sad thoughts and bad actions. I was married twice and I see my life only in the family! My daughter is independent and has her own family. I love active life and like to look after themselves and are always in good shape. In the morning I'm running in a park near my home, for 20 years I have been doing jogging. I also love swimming, sport, gymnastics. I love to go to a beauty salon to look always beautiful. I was born in St. Petersburg, this city inspires me with its cultural life and beauty, I love the theater, ballet, opera. When I was a child, I learned music. I am open for dialogue and love, I believe in love and long, sincere feelings.
I can recognize my man very fast. I've seen enough life and I am experienced in relationship. I have traveled, I sow different people, but I believe in LOVE. My heart is open for new love and I am ready to create new family with a good man who is also tired of being alone, whose heart is also looking for happiness and who is dreaming about finding the only one woman, with whom every day of life will be special and unforgettable.