ID 17133

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 13.12.1971
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2004M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Ausgeübter Beruf Cosmetologist
I like to create cozy atmosphere as well as to create beautiful memories. I have strong family values and I know how to treat my man to make him happy. I’m always trying my best to avoid any kind of conflicts because I believe there is no problem which couldn’t be solved if you are ready for a compromise. I love life in all its aspects, it’s just important to cognize beauty of simple things in a daily life. I’m also a person, who really likes to keep care about people that I love. I know that we have to strive for happiness and I’m hopefully waiting for the precious moment when I’ll meet my soul mate. There are various of indoor and outdoor activities I enjoy. Living big city life it’s not easy to find enough of leisure time for hobbies, but I still go to fitness club for an hour and to swimming pool almost every day. I like to get new knowledge as well as to develop my skills. The world is full of interesting things to discover and every single moment can be wonderful, especially if you can share it with your second half. If you like positive thinking, you are very welcome for a happy journey of life with me.
I can say that I’m quite satisfied with my life, but it never can be complete without my beloved man. We will share all daily joy and sometimes some sad moments and I’m quite sure we’ll never regret the moment when we got acquainted. I’m looking for a man without pernicious habits; open, honest and reliable man, who has serious intentions to create a family and who will be careful and attentive and I will give him all my love in return!