ID 17485

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 22.02.1980
Größe 166 cm
Gewicht 62 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager-economist
Ausgeübter Beruf confectioner
Sprachen Englisch gut
In general, I can say that I am an optimist by my life. I am rather communicative and I love to talk and to meet new people in my life. Also I can say that I have a good sense of humor and I can support almost every conversation and I am a good interlocutor. I like to travel, especially to the sea, though by my nature I am quite homely person. I like to spend my spare time with my friends and also in my close family circle. In general, I am kind and caring. Also I can say that my mood can be very changeable.I am a very versatile person. I’m interested in a very different and not similar hobbies. I really love music, I like to watch a good movie or to visit a cinema with my close friends and to get a lot of positive emotions and pleasure from such visit. Also I am fond of space and innovative technologies. Our planet and development does not stand still and it is always pleasant and interesting to know what new happening in the world is. Sometimes, I draw, I do make-up. Dancing is my passion and especially lezginka, national Georgian dance. I love to travel to communicate with new and different people. I like reading, especially detective stories, fantasy, novels and psychological literature.
To be honest I am looking for a self-sufficient, caring, kind, with a good sense of humor, who loves children, an optimist and of course a man who loves life in general. I wish his and my life goals and views coincided, similarity in interests and leisure. I see my relationship as serious, romantic, built on trust, mutual feelings and mutual understanding.