ID 17582

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 26.02.1990
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung pediatrician
Ausgeübter Beruf medic
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch etwas
I am a soft, purposeful, responsible, open, hard-working girl. I have a duty assigned to me by my female clan: to live, to love, to keep a hearth, to raise children, to decorate life. In people I appreciate decency, spiritual purity, morality. In life, I value my family. I believe that the material things should not prevail over the spiritual things, but at the same time I strive to earn for prosperity and comfort, and also because it is possible to use money responsibly and reasonably. I love life. I’m developing myself constantly, I’m very dynamic. I live in Kherson, but I can come to a meeting in Odessa.
My man – a man who will understand me, respect me, ready to take me as his wife, trying to protect my state of light confidence, calmness and happiness, stimulating me to development, he is developing with me, devoting me to his plans and including me in his plans, willing to have kids with me, sharing with me responsibility for these children, believing in me, creating comfortable living conditions for me and our children. He has to be financially independent; morally independent from his parents, cheerful, hard-working, reliable, strong, intelligent, generous, accurate, with a sense of humor.