ID 17660

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 14.11.1984
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung economist
Ausgeübter Beruf photographer
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
I am a sociable, easy-going and purposeful woman. I have an open and positive personality and a good sense of humor. As a real woman I like to be feminine and modern so I keep myself in shape. I am a rather honest and sincere woman. I have good family values and family is my first priority in life. I am creative and well-balanced. I appreciate the home comfort and I like to make my home warm and cozy. My main interests are design and modelling. I have a good imagination and many bright ideas in my head. I like to make beautiful designs of clothes. I am good at singing. I am interested in travelling and Eastern cultures. My other hobby is photography. Most of all I like to take pictures in the nature. I am always a learner, always curious and eager to try new things
I am looking for a smart, generous and kind man with a good sense of humor for building serious relationships and making a family. I see him reliable and honest man who can take a good care of his family. I am seeking for a man who appreciates family comfort and love children, somebody who I can feel easy and cozy with. I am looking for someone special to enjoy life together and to build new life together.