ID 17838

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 24.06.1979
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 55 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung technologist
Ausgeübter Beruf technologist and designer
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a family-oriented person and I have very good relationships with my family. I dream of creating my own family with the right man for me. That’s why I decided to join this site with the goal to find my beloved one. I am a kind and responsive person. I always try to help when I can do this or when somebody asks me about help. I am tender and a little bit shy by my nature. But at the same time I like smiling and spending time with my friends. It is so nice just to sit in the café and to discuss different topics. I try to live my life to its fullest and enjoy opening and exploring something new for me. I like listening to music and watching movies when I have a wish to stay at home. Also I like winter kinds of sports such as skiing and skating. Also I like to do something with my hands. It is so amazing when you see the results of your work.
I am looking for a decent, honest and self-confident man who knows what he wants from his life. Who is ready to love and care about his close people. Who also has serious intentions to create a happy and friendly family. Who is ready to make compromises in the relationships and to discuss with his second half all questions. I am sure that real relationships are based on trust, honesty and loyalty.