ID 17884

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 12.09.1973
Größe 173 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1999M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Information systems in management
Ausgeübter Beruf Teacher of economic studies
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I love the life in all its colors and manifestations. I always try to be positive and I feel joyful in a new day and the sun. I like experimenting and trying something new. I take care of everything that I do. I’ve got a lot of interests, from the science to drawing, I’m self-organized and I don’t like spending my time on a gloomy day sitting, doing nothing. I often work at home, when a day off in the middle of the week falls. I want to love and to be loved, to feel the presence and the warmth of a man. There’s a lot of love and care in me that I so much want to give and to receive in exchange. My heart is open for love and for the communication. I like good music that corresponds to my mood. It can be classical music, rock, jazz, Latin American music. I sometimes listen to the popular music.I like reading Russian classics, good love novels, fantasy and fairy tales, detectives and others. I choose films according to my mood – it can be both a light comedy and a psychological detective or a drama. I go to the theatre more often than to the concerts. When I’ve got an inspiration, I paint in oils for pleasure. I train in the gym to be beautiful and slim and I do yoga for my soul and for my balance.
I want to meet a reliable, kind and honest person, an honest one in the relationship as well. An interesting and an open one, who has got life goals, interests, an independent and an accomplished one. I’d like the man of my choice to be educated. It would be wonderful if he shared my interests. The attitude of the man to the family, a striving to build the strong ties and to protect his house is very important for me. I value all qualities in the man listed above foremost and I pay attention to the appearance in the last turn. I’m sure that the main thing is inside. I want to feel myself a fragile woman who is protected and loved by the strong man.