ID 17914

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 20.09.1974
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 65 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1994F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Ausgeübter Beruf Administrator
I am a kind and gentle lady. I am the one who values good joke and who likes laughing. I am a happy person. I can say that I am a communicative person. I like meeting new people. Among my personal qualities are also loyalty and sincerity. The relations with people I try to build on these qualities. I think that it is a perfect base for long-lasting relationships. Do you value these qualities either? My main passion is travelling. I have already been in different, interesting countries, such as Spain, Italy, Poland, Greece, Germany Czech Republic, Scandinavia and Baltic states. Every new country opens new doors in front of me. Each country is unique, unusual and amazing. It is wonderful that we live in a time when we are able to travel, meet new people, know new cultures.
I search a tall man, with kind heart and bright soul. I want to emphasize that the most important quality in relations for me is loyalty. I have experienced human's betrayal already, that is why I want to be with a real man who knows what Love means. I want to meet somebody who has serious intentions. Internet dating is not easy , but it gives an opportunity to know another person better before meeting him/her in a real life. Do you have enough patience for it? I imagine my man as a communicative, sincere gentleman who respects women. If you see yourself in my words, then write me please!