ID 17943

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 21.02.1979
Größe 169 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2003F
2011M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung teacher-logopedist
Ausgeübter Beruf Hairstylist
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I’m a kind, positive, communicative and purposeful lady. I like my job that I do very much. I’m constantly developing myself and I’m trying to improve myself, upgrading my qualification. I’m demanding to myself and I’m very disciplined. I can give joy and love to the surrounding people. I’m not a conflict person. I’ll always accept and support the side of my man. I build the communication on a mutual respect and understanding. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, I go to the gym for supporting my beautiful figure, I like spending my time with my family and friends, walks in the fresh air and so on.
I’d like to meet a purposeful, self-sufficient, self-confident man who is keen on his job and who likes his job. The man of my dream can take decisions and takes responsibility for his actions. His words always meet his actions, he’ll always protect and will stand on my side. It’s possible to be myself with him without pretending and games, he’ll always solve a set questions without extra words and pretensions. I want my man to be attentive and caring. The man who can express his feelings and emotions. I appreciate in a man when he leads a healthy lifestyle. I’ll always follow my man and I’ll always support in all his undertakings.