ID 17947

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 19.03.1977
Größe 165 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe hellbraun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2006M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Management
Ausgeübter Beruf Style consultant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a very tender and romantic lady. Family-oriented. Sociable and charismatic optimist. I like looking into the future with positive thoughts. Talking about my character - I would say that I am very generous, kind and sweet. I have a soft character, I am not dominant, I can give in and compromise in relationships. that it's not a problem to find a common language with me. I am always ready to help if my friend is in need. I have good family values and family is my first priority in life. I appreciate home comfort and I like to make my home warm and cozy. I like a good conversation with an interesting personality. I care about stability and peace and I want to have harmony in life. I also have a little hobby I like to draw, it's my relaxation, I do not know, or I'm going well, but I draw for myself.
Dream to meet a man who appreciates family comfort and love children, somebody who I can feel easy and cozy with. He should understand me and support and I will share with him all my emotions and feelings. I am looking for someone special to enjoy life together and to build a new life together. It’s important for me when the two people enjoy every day spent together and find happiness in every moment of life together. I do not care about age, profession, income or even body type, because life taught me what is really important – kindness, passion to life, respect. Real serious relation is very important for me.