ID 18041

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 30.04.1981
Größe 164 cm
Gewicht 53 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2007F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Manager in a social cultural field
Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I’m kind, loyal and a tender lady. I like making presents and pleasant things to people for no reason, in particular, I get a mass of enjoyment from it, I never wait for anything in exchange. I’m absolutely self-forgetful, and I don’t have a feeling of envy, I can be joyful for the achievements of other people. I consider that nobody owes anything to anyone in this life, everything is only at a wish. I try to make every next day to be better than the previous one. I like running, I go to the gym, I like going to the cinemas, walks to nature. And I adore cooking, baking cakes and different tasty food.
I want to meet an intelligent man with a kind heart, with a rich inside world, and with the right views on the life. An initiative and a self-confident man who sets goals in front of him and who reaches them, a successful one in his career. The man who can fight and conquer big heights. I want my man to be attentive, caring, able to surprise and to conquer. The man with an incredible fantasy and interests to the life, able to do crazy actions (in a good sense of the word). The man who values his family, who loves children and animals. A sense of humor is welcomed.