ID 18191

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 04.06.1970
Größe 156 cm
Gewicht 52 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grau
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 1991M
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung Manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Security agency, control
Sprachen Englisch etwas
About myself I can tell that I’m decent, punctual and neat. At the same time I’m honest and hard-working. I take delight in every day, so I’m also cheerful. I’ve always had a thirst for knowledge. And I have been developing myself too with the help of the books and interesting films. Simultaneously I can describe myself as a tender and fragile woman. I’m caring and kind and I’m optimistic and I’ve got a good sense of humor. I’m loving and family-oriented. I’m a giving person, friends say that I’m loyal and trustworthy. I have strong relationship values. As to my likes and dislikes, I like sport – swimming, fitness, riding a bicycle. I like going to cinema, especially I enjoy watching movies in 3D; I like going to the theater, sometimes I feel like I want to listen to some live music. I love nature and animals. I do not like when a person a got bad habits.
I’m dreaming to meet a man with common interests and similar points of view to important aspects of life. Since it’s important not to look at one another but to look in one direction. I’m looking for a responsible and reliable strong man who’s not afraid to take a decision. I’d like to see the qualities in him that I value such as honesty, decency, a good sense of humor. I’d like to share long conversations with him, so intelligence is obligatory. He should positive about a lot of things in the life. He should be also cheerful and optimistic.