ID 18351

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 03.04.1973
Größe 169 cm
Gewicht 73 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 1996F
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Technische Schule
Berufsausbildung organiser of the catering enterprise
Ausgeübter Beruf manager of the restaurant-hotel complex
Sprachen Englisch etwas
To tell the truth, I’m a well-balanced and a calm person. I’ve got a quiet character. I’m also communicative with my friends. Also I’m very hard-working, and demanding at work, I love my job very much. I am easy-going, my friends say so at least, I think that I have a pretty strong character, it helps me in my life and at work too. With my dear people, I am a mild person, I never go into conflict, and think that there always can be a negotiation. I am very active, I’m always moving forward. I never stay at one place. As I said, I love my job, I’m a little gourmet. When I travel I like trying new dishes and bringing recipes home. I love physical training, such as swimming and jogging in the morning, they give me a lot of positive emotions, and help to keep fit. I love long walks, especially with some good company, when you have a lot to talk about. I enjoy my rest by the nature. I’ve got friends with who I go to the country from time to time. I am always in a movement, I’m keen on travelling and I enjoy developing the travel routes.
I am looking for an industrious person, well-rounded one, with his own aims and wishes, compromising at the same time, we should be compatible in our characters. I know that every person has got weak sides. I’m not looking for a perfect person. I would like him to be kind and with good sense of humor. Also we should have similar interests. He must enjoy travelling and opening new horizons. Also I’d like my future man to b trustworthy and reliable. He should be that solid rock for me, so he should be protective of is family.