ID 18354

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 11.06.1972
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe schwarz
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch nein
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung manager
Ausgeübter Beruf Restaurant manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a person, who is able to listen to others, and to hear the other’s opinion. I can sympathize and empathize, I am reliable and can support my dears in any situation. I am very open person, and like openness in others. I can be very funny and active. And can be serious when it is needed. It is easy to talk about good qualities, but no one is perfect on this planet and I am not an exception. Sometimes I can be very scattered, and emotional, but I can handle myself. I am also very purposeful and try to reach my goals. I will not be original if I will say that I like to travel, but it gives some pleasure to my soul. I really love nature, sometimes it’s beauty is just breathe taking. I love horseback riding, yoga, pilates. I love animals, especially dogs. And I really love driving a car, like a horseback riding, it gives me some impression of freedom, and helps to clean my mind.
In my life I want to see a partner, who will be intelligent, with good sense of humor, positive, balanced, confident. A person who knows how to take responsibility for himself, his actions, his deeds and his family. Healthy ambitiousness and morality. Responsive, caring, able to supportive man would be the best for me. I love sociable, open, easy–going people. I appreciate the reliability and stability. And like any woman I dream of a care and attention.