ID 18449

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 21.01.1985
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 60 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2012F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Management
Ausgeübter Beruf Sales Manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I am a friendly and outgoing person and I like to make everyone around me happy. I am open to the world, I like to learn something new and make myself better. Creating a family is my dream, and during this period of my life it is a goal! I believe that a happy relationship should be based on mutual love, true friendship, mutual understanding, trust and support for each other in any situation. It is very important for me that the family has mutual understanding, respect,trust, loyalty, strong loving relationship. I am a woman who wakes up with a smile on her face and enjoys every moment of this life! I have a positive attitude towards people and try to always be in a good mood. I am beautiful a lady with a big and honest heart, full of love and devotion. My best qualities are probably patience, honesty, kindness, and responsibility. I'm pretty kind and calm person. I am a sensitive and gentle woman who just wants to be happy. I am a cheerful, positive and active person! I have a number of qualities that make me who I am. I am very interested in learning about life and everything related to a healthy lifestyle. My sense of humor helps me in many situations in life. Besides being friendly, I enjoy meeting new people. I am an open person. I value sincerity and trust. I want to support my man and bring him my care, love and harmonious relationship. I want to create a warm atmosphere and coziness so that our family becomes a small home fortress.
I want to meet a kind, caring and attentive man with a serious the desire to create a family that loves children. I want a purposeful man at the same time romantic, reliable, open, honest, loyal, optimistic with sense of humor.