ID 19212

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 27.10.1985
Größe 177 cm
Gewicht 69 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2010F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Psychologist
Ausgeübter Beruf Psychologist
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch gut
I am a friendly and approachable lady who is always ready to assist others and truly values the people in my life. I take pride in being resourceful and making the most of what I have. One of my greatest strengths is spreading joy and positivity around me. Despite being warm and caring, I can also be rational and logical when needed and approach situations with empathy and reason. I am kind and able to connect with almost everyone.I have a deep fascination with history and love learning about prominent personalities who have shaped the world we live in today. Architecture is another one of my passions, and I enjoy studying the intricate details of different structures and marveling at the creativity of the architects who designed them. I find great joy in staying active and healthy, so I enjoy going to the gym, running, and dancing. I also love to indulge in my creativity by doing embroidery, knitting, and reading books that ignite my imagination. Exploring museums and theaters where I can immerse myself in culture and history is also something that I greatly enjoy. I live in Germany now.
It is important to me that my future husband and I share the same life values, have a deep connection, and know how to compromise and negotiate effectively. He should possess qualities such as caring, a good sense of humor, responsibility, generosity, athleticism, politeness, honesty, kindness, and the ability to achieve his goals. I prefer someone who is successful, knows his wants, and follows through on his promises.