Elizaveta

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Elizaveta aus Poltava (Ukraine), 33 Jahre, Haarfarbe rot, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf lecturer in the University

zu Favoritinnen

ID 14738

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 01.01.1986
Größe 162 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand ledig
Kinder 2009F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung interpreter
Ausgeübter Beruf lecturer in the University
Sprachen Englisch gut
Italienisch etwas
Französisch durchschnittlich
I am a passionate person, I love my life, I like to enjoy. I am very open –hearted, I like to meet new people, I am a good friend, people always can rely on me. I am sincere, I don’t cheat and I don’t like people to cheat. Family is the most important thing for me. I want to be a loving and caring wife and mother. I like to travel, to dance and to spend time with my daughter and close people. I like to travel and to visit different cities to know their history and culture. I like to make surprises to my close people to make them happy. I have a lot of friends, with whom I like to go to the picnics or just to spend free time.
I dream to find a man who will become my not only my husband but my best friend as well. He is loving , faithful, caring, courage, reliable and honest. He will respect and treasure me. We will share this life together in love and harmony. The man to whom I can trust in any situation of my life. I think that mutual understanding and support are the most important things for happy and strong family. I also do hope that he will find common language with my daughter.