Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Elizaveta aus Odessa (Ukraine), 21 Jahre, Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun, 
            Augenfarbe blau, Familienstand ledig, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Student

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18517

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Odessa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 15.10.2000
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 50 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe blau
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Art and culture
Ausgeübter Beruf Student
Sprachen Englisch gut
Italienisch fließend
Französisch durchschnittlich
I am very loyal, positive, honest, caring, I can stand up for myself, but I never respond to rudeness. I do not give advice or criticize anyone until they ask me to. I try to avoid conflicts. I build relationships according to one simple principle, if you give everything good to a person, you get the same from him in return. If both follow this simple rule, then the law will work. For the last 3 years I have been living and studying in Italy.
I would like to meet a courageous guy like in the books, especially in classic novels. To protect his girlfriend from any problems, to sincerely appreciate his beloved and take care of her, to be faithful, honest, kind, generous and positive.The relationship I would like is the following: wake up together in the morning, go jogging together, then prepare a delicious and healthy breakfast for my beloved, accompany him to work. While he is at work, I would like to do my hobbies, household chores, and in the evening to meet him with a delicious dinner.