Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Elizaveta aus Kiev (Ukraine), 28 Jahre, Haarfarbe blond, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf Confectioner

zu Favoritinnen

ID 19147

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kiev (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 10.11.1995
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2022F
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Two higher educations - Advertising and PR, Social work
Ausgeübter Beruf Confectioner
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Italienisch gut
I have a stress-resistant and positive personality, and I embody a calm and feminine demeanor. My life is always on the go, and I enjoy an active lifestyle. I also love spending quality time with my little daughter. Being sociable by nature, I can easily connect with diverse individuals. With six years of experience as a children's event organizer and teacher, I have developed a deep understanding of child development. I am always on a path of self-improvement, constantly learning and evolving to become the best version of myself. I live in Italy now.
I am seeking a financially stable man who shares my passion for traveling, loves children, and leads an active, healthy lifestyle through sports. Kindness and intelligence are traits that I value highly. My ultimate goal is to find a man with whom I can develop a deep friendship, and together, explore life with love, mutual understanding, and unwavering support.