ID 18714

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 07.02.1988
Größe 175 cm
Gewicht 61 kg
Haarfarbe braun
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Secretary
Ausgeübter Beruf manager
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
All men and women on this site are looking for love and happiness and I am not an exception, what makes me different from other women? Well, the most interesting thing I heard about myself is that I am the most easy-going woman in the world, and also so simple and fun to be with, of course, it does not mean that I cannot be serious especially when I am at work. I am a curious and kind woman with good values, since my childhood, I dream about a strong family and I always knew that someday I will be able to make some man pretty happy. I am an extremely romantic woman, I like having romantic dinner with my man and walk hand in hand along the streets. I like making my house cozy and I know how to take care of my close people and give them warmth and attention. I am not a goldfish I cannot make dreams come true but I know one secret, if you dare to know me you will find out too. I like spending time on nature, also I like spending time with my family and friends, I like animals, and with pleasure attend cinema and different concerts.
He can do anything, he can have any interests he wants, I am not waiting for a perfect person, I do not want to change anyone but I have only a few demands. He has to be kind, loyal, and generous. It seems not so easy to meet a man who will meet you on all levels of life, physical, spiritual, and emotional but I am open for communication and believe that the universe will send me a man with good values and family will be at the first place for him. If you are serious in your intentions, then you are welcome to meet me, and let’s start our story together.