ID 19230

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Andere Länder
Geb. Datum 23.09.1991
Größe 168 cm
Gewicht 70 kg
Haarfarbe Kastanienbraun
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2013M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung College
Berufsausbildung Artist
Ausgeübter Beruf Self-employed
Sprachen Deutsch fließend
Englisch gut
I always maintain a positive outlook on life and remain optimistic even in challenging situations. I consider myself to be a resilient individual, constantly striving to improve myself and my skills. I am not someone who enjoys being idle or stagnant. I crave movement and activity, both physically and mentally. I am always seeking out new challenges and opportunities to push myself outside of my comfort zone. Lying on the couch for extended periods of time is simply not something that interests me, as I find it to be unproductive and ultimately unfulfilling. I enjoy spending my time with children, as their energy and curiosity never cease to amaze me. I also love to travel to new places and explore the world. Watching movies and trying out different cuisines at restaurants are some of my favorite pastimes. But nothing beats going out into nature and being surrounded by its beauty. I also find joy in meeting new people and learning from their experiences.
I am looking for a gentleman who shares my values of leading a healthy lifestyle and has a neat and tidy appearance. He should be taller than me, financially stable, and have a sparkling personality that captivates my interest. Moreover, I hope to find someone who is compassionate, attentive, and has a strong desire to build a lasting commitment with me.