Evgeniia

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Evgeniia aus Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 Jahre, Haarfarbe rot, 
            Augenfarbe grün, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Universität, Ausgeübter Beruf Travel manager

zu Favoritinnen

ID 17230

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Kharkov (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 27.06.1981
Größe 171 cm
Gewicht 57 kg
Haarfarbe rot
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2008M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Accounting and Audit
Ausgeübter Beruf Travel manager
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I don’t like to talk big about myself, but as a woman I like to be praised. But I think I’ve got a nice and kind temper. I am an honest and loyal person. I can say that I’m kind of shy person. I prefer to say the truth to people and to hear it in return. Most of the time I know what I want but sometimes I have moments of hesitation . I will not disappoint my future husband. I am able to open my inner world to a person who I can fully trust. I am a very responsible person, but I can not get rid of a habit of being late.
I consider myself as a happy person. I am being grateful for all I’ve got, but to become completely happy I need a reliable, sincere, open minded man with an open heart. A smart man who will be able do not pay attention to small women’s things and I want him to be my best friend, to share everything with him. In return I would everything I can so my soul mate will not ever regret to meeting me.