Evgeniya

Partnervermittlung Hearts-of-love.com, Traumfrau gesucht, russische ukrainische single Frau kennen lernen Evgeniya aus Poltava (Ukraine), 49 Jahre, Haarfarbe dunkelblond, 
            Augenfarbe braun, Familienstand geschieden, 
            Schulbildung Hochschule, Ausgeübter Beruf  Bank employee

zu Favoritinnen

ID 18769

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt Poltava (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 18.10.1973
Größe 174 cm
Gewicht 77 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung Bank employee
Ausgeübter Beruf Bank employee
Sprachen Englisch durchschnittlich
Spanisch durchschnittlich
I have a wonderful life in Ukraine, I am a professional in my work. And now I have decided, in addition to this, to become a happy woman and wife. I have been divorced for 10 years and am absolutely sure that I am ready to write a new page in my life, I hope it will be the brightest and happiest page! I have no children, so I am very easy-going. But I have a dog, puppy. This is a funny dachshund boy, his name is Martin. I love him very much, this is my child, with whom I like to spend my time. We love long walks with him. We live next to the river, so we also love to swim. Summer is a time for swimming and I really love to swim, so I swim every day in the morning and in the evening. In general, I like all the entertainment that exists on the water and is associated with water: sea / river walks, water parks, attractions. I have a dream to learn how to windsurf, I am sure it will definitely happen. Music takes a big place in my life, it is with me almost everywhere and always. My ideal Friday night is an evening in a cozy cafe or music club, where live music is played in the company of friends with a glass of red, dry wine and sincere conversation. I can't imagine my life without going to the theater, concerts, music festivals, art galleries. Always, during my travels, the first thing in a new city I visit an art museum in the afternoon and a jazz club in the evening. From sports I like yoga, it is constantly all year round and alpine skiing, it is possible in winter. I would also like to master the game of golf, it seems to me that this is a very interesting and intellectual game. I have traveled a lot, have been to many countries of Europe, and have also been to the USA more than once, so I absolutely know exactly what I want and what not. I am a very sociable person and I like smart, serious, meaningful conversations. But at the same time, I value my personal space and the space of my partner, I welcome it when partners have their own time, spend time with friends without a husband/wife, have their own interests. In general, I am a very interested person, I am interested in everything new and unknown, I am sure that there is so much more in the world that I would like to devote time to and learn. Therefore, I need the same companion - a fidget man. With a homebody, lover of football, couch and TV series, we can hardly find an agreement. Of course, I love movies, TV shows, especially detective stories and thrillers. But this is sometimes, in winter or when the weather is bad.
I want to meet a man with whom I can get bright emotions from life in general and our private life in particular. I hope that we will travel a lot both in our country and in other countries. I am a person of a big city, so I want to live either in a big city or in the suburbs of a big city, so that if I want to be able to enjoy the benefits of this city and its cultural events such as theaters, concerts, exhibitions, restaurants, music clubs. It will be good if we have a home where we can host friends or spend quiet family days. I would be delighted if my man loved to cook, I promise to help him in the cooking process! Hope we can go in for sports, but without fanaticism. Everything should be harmonious, without pressures and excesses.