ID 17371

Über mich

Über Dich


Treffpunkt St. Petersburg (Russland)
Geb. Datum 03.04.1981
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe dunkelblond
Augenfarbe grün grau
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2012F
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Hochschule
Berufsausbildung linguist, econimist
Ausgeübter Beruf work in fashion and beauty industry
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
Englisch fließend
Französisch durchschnittlich
I’m flexible, femenine woman with open heart, positive thinking and optimistic perception of life. I like to laugh, to make people around me smiling. I like to care about members of my family, to cook their favorite dishes, to prepare some small unexpected surprises for them. To be with partner as a team is a lot for me. And I hope to be happy in my family life with my only one. I know that I’ll be always honest and devoted wife. I like many kinds of outdoor activities, depends of a season. I enjoy to spend my time on the nature, we are often going for picnics to the forest or to a riverside with my daughter , I like sport and healthy life style and I always keep in a good shape. I’m open and communicative person, so I’ll gladly tell you more about myself, when we meet.
It's hard to describe your future partner, probably the most important thing is that we have mutual sympathy for each other. I do appreciate the care, trust, respect and family values. The sense of humor is also very important. I would like to have reliable, stable and loving relations. I do not really like noisy , big company and I love solitude, romantic atmosphere , private meetings, deep conversations. I would like my man to be always frank with me and share his interests and desires.