ID 10631

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 26.03.1958
Größe 167 cm
Gewicht 59 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 1982F
Kinderwunsch nein
Berufsausbildung engineer of technology
Ausgeübter Beruf administrator
Sprachen Deutsch etwas
I live in the center of Ukraine, in the city called Vinnitsya.. My friends say that I’m kind, tender, romantic and sensitive person. I think I have sharp intuition and good taste. I appreciate in relationships honesty, fairness and stability. I am a very romantic person. I am calm but at the same time I am active and energetic. I can’t bear just sitting around and doing nothing. I love to enjoy the life! Life is a wonderful thing. I want to find the second part of my heart and share with him all the treasures I have, to give him all the love I have inside! I dream of a happy family life where there are mutual understanding, respect. I want us to build our own castle of love and happiness! Maybe it looks like a fairy-tale but this is ME!
What I want from life? I’d like to meet a clever, kind, fair, reliable man, who has already found his place in life. Appearance doesn’t play any role for me. I’m sure that the man is made beautiful by his deeds. I look for a worthy person, with whom I could create a happy family, based on love, mutual understanding and respect. The life is not so long as we think when we are young. I want to spend my life sharing it with a man, whom I can give all my love that I have inside.