ID 18539

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Rivne (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 23.08.1979
Größe 166 cm
Gewicht 70 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand verwitwet
Kinder 2002M
Kinderwunsch Abhängig vom Partner
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Accountant
Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant
Sprachen Englisch etwas
Life cannot be taken too seriously, without irony and, most importantly, self-irony. We are all actors in the theater of life, as Shakespeare said. Therefore, I always take a calm attitude to life, to its surprises, sometimes unpleasant, and I do everything without strain, haste and panic, and of course I try to enjoy everything. I am calm, conflict-free, sorting out the relationship is not for me. I accept people as they are. I can be an interesting conversationalist, a good friend and a wonderful wife :) I like dancing, playing volleyball, traveling a lot and trying the cuisines of different countries. I am looking for a serious relationship in which we will be partners in life, support each other and do everything together.
Describing my dream man, I am more interested in his personality than his appearance. Of course, he must be an attractive and pleasant person. He also must have a strong character, a desire to achieve his goals, a kind heart and a great sense of humor. He must be educated and financially secure. After all, it is foolish to say that money is not happiness. Life dictates its own rules to us and without money we are nobody and nothing. Well, I will finish my list of my perfect man with such quality as good manners. I hope I'm not asking too much.