ID 16410

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 12.12.1982
Größe 170 cm
Gewicht 51 kg
Haarfarbe blond
Augenfarbe braun
Familienstand ledig
Kinder Keine
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung Economist
Ausgeübter Beruf Accountant
Sprachen Englisch gut
Französisch gut
"She is simple, but inviting , she has a zest" – it’s the little that I heard in my address from others. My friends say that I have a good heart, I am intelligent, romantic and with a sense of humor. I am one of those who believe that we must take everything from this life. Because it's one. My life motto is "Never regret the past, enjoy life now and believe in a better future". I prefer to spend my time productively and with pleasure: in the gym, on nature, in a beauty salon, with close people. I'm not one of those ladies who attend nightclubs, bars and don't part with alcohol and cigarettes. Now I’d like to ask you. Do you want to find a woman who able to love and to take care? Do you want to find a womanly, educated woman? I have a lot of interests, and they are versatile. I love cozy home life, cooking, dancing. I am interesting in sport and keep myself fit. My favorite sports are fitness, billiards, tennis. I don’t miss a single football match. I like cars, economy.
My life is happy but the missing ingredient is loved one. So let me close my eyes now and make a wish : “I'd like to meet with a calm, decent, good-hearted man. Who can love only one woman."