ID 17766

Über mich

Über Dich

Treffpunkt Kharkiv (Ukraine)
Geb. Datum 08.03.1981
Größe 163 cm
Gewicht 58 kg
Haarfarbe weiß
Augenfarbe grün
Familienstand geschieden
Kinder 2007M
Kinderwunsch Ja
Rauchen nein
Schulbildung Universität
Berufsausbildung fashion designer, teacher
Ausgeübter Beruf Training specialist of the court tennis
Sprachen Englisch etwas
I’m the person who is a life loving, an active and a positive lady! I don’t like being sad or troubling about the trifles, I know how to always find the positive in a life situation. I like laughing and joking, I’ve got a good sense of humor. I like receiving new impressions and emotions, I like meeting new people, but most of all I value the family and my old faithful friends. I’m a kind, an intelligent and a hard working woman, I work hard to have everything that I have now. However, the beloved man is missing in my life to who I’ll give my love! That’s why I want very much to meet the man who will love me!! Tennis is my job and my hobby that brings me pleasure! Also, I’m keen on sport, I like the walks to nature, traveling. I like receiving new impressions and emotions. But the most important I want to love and to be loved!
I would like to meet a strong, a self-reliant man who is ready to build a happy and a united family, based on the love, respect and trust. The man who loves children. The image of the man: this is a well-mannered and a caring gentleman, active, sportsmanlike , cheerful and with the sense of humor. Established as a man. The person who likes travelling. And who wants to be happy for the whole life!